RF3: Wishing to play...

Covering Innocent Life (PsP/Ps2), Rune Factory 1 (DS), Rune Factory 2 (DS), Rune Factory 3 (DS/Switch), Rune Factory Frontier (Wii), Rune Factory Tides of Destiny (Wii/Ps3), Rune Factory 4 (3DS/Switch/Steam), and Rune Factory 5 (Switch/Steam).
Lewcinda
New Seedling
New Seedling

Post  Posted:

I started playing Rune Factory 3 directly after finishing Rune Factory 2. I was full of excitement and anticipation for any improvements to come. So, why is it that I think about playing it but never get around to it? At first, I was in love with it! Despite being extremely disappointed that I could not be a female (especially after meeting Gaius and the really buff fisherman guy Nick?) there were so many options! Such a wide array of characters that I wanted to get to know. I feel like this should be one of my favorite games, but I stopped playing it in the first year and I never have the desire to actually pick it up again. I always think about it. I can still picture the map in my mind perfectly (even though it has been at least 3-4 years since playing) and even if I don't remember all their names I can picture the bachelorettes and why they piqued my interest. It feels wrong to not complete RF3 before FINALLY playing RF4. Do you feel anything similar when thinking of RF3?
Anonymous Fish

Post  Posted:

No because I completed the game married sofia with three kids! :heart:

The fisherman's name is Carlos and don't worry, after meeting Carmen you would surely be turned off from him! :lol:

just get it done already! :shock:
Lewcinda
New Seedling
New Seedling

Post  Posted:

Anonymous Fish wrote:No because I completed the game married sofia with three kids! :heart:

The fisherman's name is Carlos and don't worry, after meeting Carmen you would surely be turned off from him! :lol:

:lol: :lol: :lol: That's one way to put it! Sofia is the one who does opposite speak? She seemed super awesome. Wait.. you can have multiple kids?
Robinstar
Huggy Chickens