It was inevitable!

Explore Lulukoko, Tsukuyusa, and Westown in this multi-cultural farming game for Nintendo 3DS. [ Game Guide ] JP release = Jun 2016. NA release = Feb 2017. EU release = Oct 2017.
Firehawke
Growing Garden Gnome
Growing Garden Gnome

Post  Posted:

Some of you may remember following my progress last year as I worked on this... http://fogu.com/hmforum/viewtopic.php?f ... 5#p5284740

As I started playing SoS:3oT, I totally geeked out over Dessie's cuteness!

So, I'm going to stitch this picture for the same project as the SoS block!
Spoiler:
Stayed tuned for updates! (hope the supplies arrive in time for next weekend)
Ayriel123
Growing Garden Gnome
Growing Garden Gnome

Post  Posted:

I can't wait to see how it turns out :)
Arcy
UNoT Extreme Mooomber
UNoT Extreme Mooomber

Post  Posted:

This is the Stitch of Legends, can't wait to see your progress this year, Firehawke!
PokeFarmer
Custodian of Corn
Custodian of Corn

Post  Posted:

Yours from last year looks good! I can't wait to see how you do with this!
Sufjan Swordsman
Disabled: By request

Post  Posted:

Aww, can't wait to see how it turns out! Dessie is so cute~

Have fun. :)
Firehawke
Growing Garden Gnome
Growing Garden Gnome

Post  Posted:

Thanks for the support you guys!!! Just got word that my supplies are on the way, so I should be able to start it this weekend!

Hoping to post updates on Sundays (if I spent the weekend working on this particular project...I'm getting into the habit of having many, many projects and an attention span that causes me to jump around a lot :P )
FoolishGhoul
Ultimate Farming Fanatic
Ultimate Farming Fanatic

Post  Posted:

wow it looks amazing!! you're very talented I think your stuff from last year looks great! Can't wait to see what you do this year <3
Firehawke
Growing Garden Gnome
Growing Garden Gnome

Post  Posted:

@FoolishGhoul...thanks!!!

Got a good start on my block!
Spoiler:
Arcy
UNoT Extreme Mooomber
UNoT Extreme Mooomber

Post  Posted: